IPL Executive Committee

The International Powerlifting League (IPL) is a leading powerlifting organization with representation in several foreign countries. It is the mission of the IPL to provide a world-class international platform, affiliation opportunity, and governing body for affiliates across the globe.

The IPL is the governing body responsible for international powerlifting competitions and the management of International Referees, Affiliates, and World Records. The IPL provides tested and non-tested powerlifting competition of uniform high quality which is available to all athletes who meet the criteria for membership.

Steve DenisonIPL PresidentUSA[email protected]
Saul SalazarIPL Vice President for South AmericaColombia[email protected]
Gary BrewerInternational Referee ChairmanUSA[email protected]
Mariela OrtelladoExecutive Committee MemberArgentina[email protected]
Cristobal Moreno HidalgoExecutive Committee MemberSpain[email protected]

Executive Committee Member Photos

Steve DenisonIPL President
Saul SalazarIPL Vice President for South America, Columbia
Cristobal HidalgoExecutive Committee Member, Spain
Mariela OrtelladoExecutive Committee Member, Argentina